Financial and Other Filings

Filings, including quarterly (10-Q) and Annual (10-K) financial filings, for Hycroft Mining Holding Corporation can be found on the SEC’s Electronic Data Gathering and Retrieval (EDGAR) website HERE.


Information for Seller Warrantholders

The following information is applicable to holders of the warrants that were issued as part of the bankruptcy proceedings to previous shareholders of Allied Nevada Gold Corp. (the “Seller Warrants”)  The Seller Warrants have an expiry date of October 22, 2022.

2021 Annual Meeting of Stockholders

Hycroft Mining held its Annual Meeting of Stockholders virtually on May 24, 2021 at 8:30 am MT (7:30 am PT / 10:30 am ET). To listen to a replay of the virtual webcast, please click HERE.


Trading Information

Common Stock: HYMC

Warrants:
HYMCL – Expire October 6, 2025
One warrant to purchase one share of Common Stock
at an exercise price of US$10.50 per share.

HYMCW – Expire May 29, 2025
One warrant to purchase one share of Common Stock
at an exercise price of US$11.50 per share.

HYMCZ – Expire October 22, 2022
One warrant to purchase 0.28055 of one share of
Common Stock at an exercise price of US$40.31 per share.